Directory

 

Lori Bakken

Photo: Lori Bakken

Title: Evaluation Specialist
Areas of expertise: Evaluation Design, Implementation & Analysis
Tel: (608) 890-0221
lbakken@wisc.edu

More Information

Kyrie E. H. Caldwell

Photo: Kyrie E. H. Caldwell

 

 

 

Title: Qualitative Research Assistant
Areas of expertise: Qualitative Research and Evaluation Support
Tel: (608) 263-0857
kyrie.caldwell@ces.uwex.edu

More Information

 

Steven Grant

Photo: Steven Grant

Title: Office Assistant
Areas of expertise: Travel Reimbursements; Purchasing
Tel: (608) 262-7444
steven.grant@ces.uwex.edu

Jeremiah Jackson Jr.

Photo: Jeremiah Jackson, Jr.

Title: Facilitation Specialist

Areas of expertise: Outreach; Facilitation
Tel: (608) 359-0539
jeremiah.jackson@ces.uwex.edu


Jenna Klink

Jenna Klink

Title: Interim Director
Areas of expertise: Program Development; Evaluation
Tel: (608) 265-9023
jenna.klink@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Jennifer Kushner

Photo: Jennifer Kushner

Title: Evaluation Specialist
Areas of expertise: Program Development; Evaluation
Tel: (608) 262-2169
jennifer.kushner@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Dominic Ledesma

photo of Dominic Ledesma

 

Title: Language Access Coordinator & Bilingual Editor
Areas of expertise: Title VI Compliance (LEP audiences), Multilingual Programming, Translation, Interpretation
Tel: (608) 263-1125
dominic.ledesma@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Rhonda Lee

Photo: Rhonda Lee

Title: Senior Editor
Areas of expertise: Federal Reporting; Communicating Value
Tel: (608) 262-7939
rhonda.lee@ces.uwex.edu

More Information

 


Brad McCabe

Photo: Brad McCabe

Title: Administrative Specialist
Areas of expertise: Budgeting; Grants; Staffing Options
Tel: (608) 262-1904
brad.mccabe@ces.uwex.edu

More Information

Rick Mills

Photo of Rick Mills

Title: Sr IT Resources Support Technician
Areas of expertise: Accountability, Special Projects, Program Impact Reporting
Tel: (608) 263-4985
rick.mills@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Carlos Miranda

 

Title: Language Access Project Manager
Areas of expertise: Project Management, Translation, and Interpretation Services Coordination
Tel: (608) 262-9002
leon.miranda@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Christian  Schmieder

Title: Qualitative Research Specialist
Areas of expertise: Data Analysis; MAXQDA; Recording Results
Tel: (608) 890-2955
christian.schmieder@ces.uwex.edu

More information


Jim S. Smith

Photo: Jim Smith

Title: Senior Financial Specialist
Areas of expertise: Financials, Monitoring Team Budgets
Tel: (608) 262-2655
jim.smith@ces.uwex.edu

More information

Jeremy Solin

Photo: Jeremy Solin

Title: Wisconsin ThinkWater Coordinator
Areas of expertise: Systems Thinking, Education & Outreach Programming
Tel: (715) 340-0376
jeremy.solin@ces.uwex.edu

More Information