Board of Directors and Contact Information

2017-2018 CLA Board Members

L to R: James Schneider, Troy Pittz, Aaron Wolfe, Michelle Zasada, Katie Glass, Tammie Engelke, Marian Maciej-Hiner, Kathy Kopp, Mike Gau and Barry Hottmann Not pictured: Kriss Marion

Michelle Zasada, UW-Platteville – CLA Board President
zasada@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1468

Kathy Kopp, Platteville Regional Chamber – CLA Board Vice President
director@platteville.com
608-348-8888

Aaron Wolfe, Owner Darlington Reboot – CLA Board Treasurer
aaron@darlingtonreboot.com
608-729-5920

James Schneider, UW-Extension Grant County – CLA Board Secretary
james.schneider@ces.uwex.edu
608-723-2125


Barry Hottmann, UW-Extension Iowa County
barry.hottmann@ces.uwex.edu
608-930-9850

Katie Glass, Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
kglass@swtc.edu
608.822.2411

Kerie Wedige, UW-Platteville
wedigek@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1313

Kriss Marion, Owner Circle M Market Farm
maidmarion@circlemfarm.com
608-558-0501

Marian Maciej-Hiner, UW-Platteville Emeritus
maciejhiner@mail.com
608-642-1717

Tammie Engelke, UW-Platteville
engelket@uwplatt.edu
608.342.1985

Troy Pittz, Alliant Energy
troypittz@alliantenergy.com
608-458-4207


Jessica Munz, UW-Platteville, Event Service Coordinator
Coordinating services provided by Continuing Education Institute
munzje@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1305

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share