Flooding in Northern Wisconsin – July 2016

On July 12, 8 to 12 inches of rain fell in a matter of hours across northern Wisconsin. Governor Scott Walker declared a State of Emergency for eight counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Sawyer and Washburn.

The State of Wisconsin Emergency Operations Center launched a special webpage on the ReadyWisconsin site for this event.

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share