Staff Directory


UW Extension – Dane County
FoodWIse

5201 Fen Oak Drive, Madison, WI  53718
Phone: (608) 224-3700         Fax: (608) 224-3727

 

jackie-gehin
Jackie François Gehin
FoodWIse Program Administrator
(608) 224-3714
gehin@countyofdane.com
claire
Claire Mance
Healthy Community Coordinator
(608) 224-3699
mance.claire@countyofdane.com
Holly Simon
Teaching Coordinator
(608) 224-3703
holly.simon@countyofdane.com
John Bedigian
Office Operations Associate
(608) 224-3713
bedigian@countyofdane.com

Zulema Cruz Hinds
Spanish Speaking Nutrition Educator
(608) 224-3698
CruzHinds.Zulema@countyofdane.com
Lytonia Floyd
Nutrition Educator
(608) 224-3645
floyd.lytonia@countyofdane.com
Venkata Karri
Youth Nutrition Educator

(608) 224-3646
karri@countyofdane.com
Kazoua Moua
Hmong Speaking Nutrition Educator

(608) 224-3644
moua@countyofdane.com
Udai Olivares
Nutrition Educator
(608) 224-3694
Olivares.Udai@countyofdane.com
Aracely Portillo
Spanish Speaking Nutrition Educator

(608) 224-3749
portillo@countyofdane.com