Mini-Grant Recipient Resources

Funds Dispersal 

Policies and Guidelines 

  • Staff mileage and meal costs are to be reimbursed on a TER form that is included here.  Please send these TERs including receipts for hotels to Jim Smith at: 432 N Lake St. Rm 225   Madison, WI  53706.   For guidelines to fill out the TER please go to: http://63.246.83.99/UW/docs/TravelWIseTravelersReferenceGuide.pdf.  You will need to use your Extension log in to access.
  • Transportation-Before contracting for group transportation (i.e. Bus) an insurance certificate and contract must be approved by the Purchasing Department. Cardholder should document verification on purchasing card log that insurance certificate is on file.

 

Budget Contacts:

Jim Smith, jim.smith@ces.uwex.edu, (608)262-2655

Katy Sticha, katy.sticha@ces.uwex.edu, (608)262-9940

Program Contacts:

Samuel Pratsch, samuel.pratsch@ces.uwex.edu, (608)890-3380

Lindsey Day Farnsworth, ldfarnsworth@wisc.edu, 608.890.2433

Rhonda Lee, rhonda.lee@ces.uwex.edu, (608)262-7939

Erin Peot, erin.peot@ces.uwex.edu, 608-890-4606