Contacts

BEEF CATTLE

Beef Program Team:
Sandy Stuggen,Taylor County Extension Agriculture Agent, sandy.stuttgen@ces.uwex.edu, 715-748-3327
Bill Halfman, Monroe County Extension Agriculture Agent, bill.halfman@ces.uwex.edu, 608-269-8722
Aerica Bjurstrom, Kewaunee County Extension Agriculture Agent, aerica.bjurstrom@ces.uwex.edu, 920-388-7141

EQUINE

Liv Sandberg
Equine Extension Specialist
287 Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-263-4303
Email: sandberg@ansci.wisc.edu

MEATS

Dr. Jeff Sindelar
Meats Extension Specialist
1805 Linden Drive West
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608.262.0555
Fax: 608.265.3110
email: jsindelar@wisc.edu

Ron Russell
Meat Science & Muscle Biology Laboratory
1805 Linden Drive West
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-262-2987
Fax: 608-265-3110
Email: rrussell@ansci.wisc.edu

POULTRY

Ron Kean
Poultry Extension Specialist
255 Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-262-8807
Email: rpkean@wisc.edu

SHEEP AND GOATS

VACANT
Dr. Dave Thomas recently retired and currently there are no plans to fill this position.

SWINE

Swine Program Team:
Zen Miller, Swine Team Leader, Outgamie County Extension Agriculture Agent, zen.miller@ces.uwex.edu,608-279-2517
Lyssa Seefeldt, Marquette County Extension Agriculture Agent, lyssa.seefeldt@ces.uwex.edu, 608-297-3136
Adam Hady, Richland County Extension Agriculture Agent, adam.hady@ces.uwex.edu, 608-647-6148

YOUTH LIVESTOCK

Bernadette O’Rourke
Extension Youth Livestock Specialist
286 Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-263-4304
Email: borourke2@ansci.wisc.edu

OUTREACH SPECIALIST:

Alissa Grenawalt
Extension Outreach Specialist
287 Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-890-0432
Email: agrenawalt@wisc.edu

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share