Contact Us

Inquiries about this curriculum can be made to any of the following University of Wisconsin Extension professionals.

Family Living Rent Smart Team Co-Chairs

Michelle Tidemann, Fond du Lac County
(920) 929-3174 / michelle.tidemann@ces.uwex.edu
Amanda Kostman, Walworth County
(262) 741-4951 / amanda.kostman@ces.uwex.edu

 

Team Support

Libby Bestul, Outreach Specialist
(608) 262-2611 / lbestul@wisc.edu
Deb Hewko, University Services Associate
(608) 262-8121 / dahewko@wisc.edu

 

Request Training

Fast Access to your County Extension Office

Family Living Educator Team

Bev Baker, Racine County
(262) 767-2917 / beverlee.baker@ces.uwex.edu
Lori Baltrusis, Sawyer County
(715) 634-4839 / lori.baltrusis@ces.uwex.edu
Jackie Carattini, Marathon County
(715) 261-1242 / jackie.carattini@ces.uwex.edu
Judy Knudsen, Brown County
(920) 391-4651 / judith.knudsen@ces.uwex.edu
Gail Peavey-Sederski, Polk County
(715) 485-8600 / gail.peavey@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah Siegel, Wood County
(715) 421-8440 / sarah.siegel@ces.uwex.edu
Joan Sprain, St. Croix County
(715) 531-1930 / joan.sprain@ces.uwex.edu
Chelsea Wunnicke, Richland County
(608) 647-6148 / chelsea.wunnicke@ces.uwex.edu