Board of Directors and Contact Information

Tammie Engelke, UW-Platteville
engelket@uwplatt.edu
608.342.1985

Katie Glass, Southwest Tech
kglass@swtc.edu
608.822.2411

Mike Gau, UW-Platteville
gaum@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1468

Mandy Henkel, Southwest Tech
mhenkel@swtc.edu
1-800-362-3322 ext. 2475

Kathy Kopp, Platteville Chamber of Commerce
chamber@platteville.com
608-348-8888

*Paul Ohlrogge, UWEX Iowa County
paul.ohlrogge@ces.uwex.edu
608-930-9850

James Schneider, UWEX Grant County
james.schneider@ces.uwex.edu
608-723-2125

Aaron Wolfe, Darlington Reboot
aaron@darlingtonreboot.com
608-729-5920

Michelle Zasada, UW-Platteville
zasada@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1468

Kristin Holman-Steffel, CLA Coordinator
swwi.cla@gmail.com
608-778-1807/608-348-8888

* Indicates Board Chair