Members

Childcaring, Inc.

Micki Krueger

1500 Merrill Avenue, Suite 201

Wausau, WI 54401

715-301-1800

1-800-628-8534

Micki@childcaring.org

www.childcaring.org


Children’s Health Alliance of Wisconsin

Karen Nash

620 S. 76th St.

Milwaukee, WI 53214

414-292-4045

KNash@chw.org

Http://chawisconsin.org


Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, Community Services

Debi McGregor, Prevention Manager

201 B Stange Street

Merrill, WI  54452

E-mail:  debra.mcgregor@cssw.org

Phone: 715-539-9228

FAX:  715-536-5921


HAVEN, Inc.

Kim West

1106 E. 8th Street

Merrill, WI 54452

715-536-1300 or 715-536-9563

Fax: 715-536-3816

childrensadv@haveninc.org

www.haveninc.org


Lincoln County Department of Social Services

Brenda Rasmussen

607 N. Sales Street Suite 202

Merrill, Wisconsin 54452

715-536-6200 or 715-539-1328


Lincoln County Health Department

Sue Kuber, RN

607 N. Sales Street Suite 101

Merrill, Wisconsin 54452

715-539-1369 or 715-536-0307

Fax: 715-536-2011

skuber@co.lincoln.wi.us

http://lincolncountyhealthdepartment.com/


Lincoln County University of Wisconsin – Extension

Amanda Kostman, Family Living Educator

801 N Sales Street, Suite 101

Merrill, WI 54452

715-539-1072 or 715-539-1080

amanda.kostman@ces.uwex.edu

http://lincoln.uwex.edu/


Merrill Area Public Schools

Vacant

Jefferson Elementary School

1914 West Jackson Street

Merrill, WI  54452

(715) 536-5432, ext. 12001

FAX:  715-536-7260

Ruth.dejarlais@maps.k12.wi.us

http://www.maps.k12.wi.us


North Central Health Care – Children’s Disability Specialist

Janelle Hintz, CSW

607 N. Sales Street, Ste. 309

Merrill, WI  54452

715-539-1387 or 715-370-3020

Fax: 715-539-2972

jhintz@norcen.org

www.norcen.org


North Central Health Care –Director of Children’s Services

Ginny Rusch, MSE

607 N. Sales Street, Ste. 309

Merrill, WI  54452

715-848-4580

Fax: 715-539-2972

grusch@norcen.org

www.norcen.org


 North Central Health Care-Birth to Three

Patrick Kinney

607 N. Sales Street, Ste. 309

Merrill, WI. 54452

715-539-1339

(Cell) 715-470-0798

pkinney@norcen.org


Pine River School For Young Learners

Merrill Area Public Schools

Head Start/ Early Childhood /4K

W 4165 State Hwy 64

Merrill, WI 54452

715-536-2392


T. B. Scott Free Library Head of Youth Services

Linda Schuster

106 W. 1st Street

Merrill, WI 54452

715-536-7191

Fax: 715-536-1705

lschuster@tbscottlibrary.org

http://tbscottlibrary.org


Tomahawk Head Start

Lisa Sandry, Site Manager/Teacher

1048 E. Kings Rd

Tomahawk, WI 54487

715-453-1008

lbernarde@familyandchild.org


Tomahawk Public Library

Annette Miller, Children’s Librarian

300 W. Lincoln Avenue

Tomahawk, WI 54487

phone: 715-453-2455

fax: 715-453-1630

amiller@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

http://wvls.lib.wi.us/tomahawkpl/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tomahawk-Public-Library/125072924230910


To join the network please contact Sue Kuber, Lincoln County Health Department, at skuber@co.lincoln.wi.us or 715-539-1369 or 715-536-0307

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share