Contact the Food $ense Team

Food $ense is a cooperative effort of Columbia-Dodge, Crawford-Vernon, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Marquette, Walworth and Richland-Sauk Counties Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program [WNEP].  Find contact information for the Food $ense team members below:

Crawford/Vernon County WNEP Sonya Lenzendorf sonya.lenzendorf@ces.uwex.edu
Door/Kewaunee County WNEP Jennifer Spude jennifer.spude@ces.uwex.edu
Marquette County WNEP Cara Cross cara.cross@ces.uwex.edu
Richland/Sauk County WNEP Danielle Sander danielle.sander@ces.uwex.edu
University of Wisconsin-Extension Gayle Coleman  gayle.coleman@ces.uwex.edu
Walworth County Yolanda Peña Yolanda.pena@ces.uwex.edu
Waupaca County Christi Beilfuss christi.beilfuss@ces.uwex.edu

foodsenseteam2_opt

WNEP is provided by University of Wisconsin-Extension, Cooperative Extension and Family Living Programs in partnership with Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development and USDA Food and Nutrition Service. UW-Extension provides equal opportunity in employment and programming, including Title IX and ADA.