Links and Resources

Links

• Grain Elevator and Processing Society – www.geaps.com
• University of Wisconsin – Corn / Agronomy web site – http://corn.agronomy.wisc.edu/
• Post Harvest Handling of Crops – http://bbe.umn.edu/postharvest
• Midwest Plan Service – https://www-mwps.sws.iastate.edu/

◦ Dry Grain Aeration Systems Design Handbook – MWPS-29
◦ Managing Dry Grain in Storage – AED-20
◦ Grain Drying, Handling and Storage Handbook – MWPS-13
◦ Low-Temperature and Solar Grain Drying Handbook – MWPS-22

 

Grain Dryer Manufacturers

• American Grain Dryers – www.graindryer.com
• Brock Drying Systems ( Brock, Superb & Meyer Dryers) – www.graindryers.com/
• Chief Industries – https://agri.chiefind.com/products/dryers/
• Cimbria Bratney Company – www.bratney.com
• Custom Marketing Company, Inc (CMC) – http://discovercmc.com/
• Delux Manufacturing – http://deluxmfg.com/
• Grain Handler U.S.A. – www.grainhandler.com/
• GSI – Grain Systems Inc. (FarmFans & Zimmerman dryers) – www.grainsystems.com/
• GT Mfg. Inc. – http://gtmfg.com
• Mathews Company – www.mathewscompany.com/
• NECO – Nebraska Engineering Co. – www.necousa.com/
• QED – www.qeddryers.com/
• Shivvers Inc. – www.shivvers.com/
• Shanzer Grain Dryer – Division of D.W. Industries, Sioux Falls, SD
• Stormor Ezee Dry Bin – www.mfsyork.com/
• Sukup Manufacturing Company – www.sukup.com/

Bins and Grain Handling Equipment

• All Size Perforating Ltd. – www.allsize.com
• Berico Grain Systems – www.behlengrainsystems.com
• Brock Grain Systems – www.brockgrain.com
• Chief Industries – https://agri.chiefind.com/products/grain-storage/
• Farm King – www.farm-king.com/Region-US/grain_handling/index.php#
• Sioux Steel Company – www.siouxsteel.com
• Skyway Grain Systems, Inc. – www.skywaygrainsystems.com

Bin Monitoring Controls
• Agridry, Inc. – www.grainqualitycontrol.com
• Safe Grain, Inc. – www.safegrain.com
• Skyway Grain Systems –www.skywaygrain.com/grain-storage-monitoring.html
• Tri-States Grain Conditioning, Inc. – www.tsgcinc.com

Grain Dryer Controls
• Brock / Quantam Dryer Controller – www.graindryers.com
• Dryer Moisture Systems, Inc. – www.dryermaster.com
• Moore Automation, Inc. – www.mooreautomationinc.com

Grain Cleaning Equipment
• Bench Industries – www.benchindustries.com/mobile-grain-seed-cleaners/
• Farm King – www.farm-king.com/Region-US/grain_handling/grain_cleaner/index.php
• Norwood Sales – www.norwoodsales.com/products
• MESCO – www.swpc.net/~mesco/index.html

If you have questions about information on this site, please contact
Scott Sanford, Distinguished Outreach Specialist, University of Wisconsin, sasanford@wisc.edu.