Team Members

 

Ken Williams  – Waushara County
Farm Business
Management
209 S. St. Marie-Courthouse
POB 487
Wautoma, WI  54982-0487
(920)787-0416
Fax: (920)787-0425 ken.williams@ces.uwex.edu

Ken Williams

Ken Williams

 

Nav Ghimire – Green Lake County
Agronomy, Commercial Horticulture & Marketing
571 County Road A
Box 3188
Green Lake, WI  54941-3188
(920)294-4032
Fax: (920)294-4176
nav.ghimire@ces.uwex.edu
IMG_7925
Nav Ghimire
Matthew Lippert – Wood County
Dairy and Commercial Fruit Production
Courthouse, 400 Market St.
PO Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54495-8095
(715)421-8440
Fax: (715)421-8476

matthew.lippert@ces.uwex.edu

Matt1a

Matt Lippert

 

Lyssa Seefeldt – Marquette County
Livestock Production
480 Underwood Avenue
PO Box 338
Montello, WI  53949-0338
(608)297-3141
Fax: (608)297-9161
lyssa.seefeldt@ces.uwex.edu

Lyssa

Lyssa Seefeldt

Craig Saxe – Juneau County
Dairy & Forage Management
Courthouse
211 Hickory St.
Mauston, WI  53948-1386
(608) 847-9329
Fax: (608) 847-9332
craig.saxe@ces.uwex.edu
Craig Saxe

Craig Saxe

 

Ken Schroeder – Portage County
Vegetable Production
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI  54481-5246
(715)346-1316
Fax: (715)346-1323
ken.schroeder@ces.uwex.edu
Ken Schroeder

Ken Schroeder

 

– Adams County

569 North Cedar St., Suite 3
Adams, WI  53910
(608) 339-4237
Fax: (608) 339-4266